About

About.

Christian Writer & Speaker

Oh, how I love to encourage and inspire a deeper heart~ life journey with our Savior and friend, Jesus.

Also love to ride my road bike along cool streams and lakes, run (newest love! maybe a 1/2 marathon in my near future!?)

I teach spinning, step & sculpting at the gym, create deliciousness in the kitchen, garden tons of flowers and veggies and decorate.

I also love going to Thrift stores, Consignment stores and Antique shopping. It’s the “thrill of the find!” Jesus as I seek Him,

gives me the “thrill of finding Him!..in everyday life. This brings me much contentment and joy!

My most favorite LOVES are my sweet family! I love cooking, hanging out and laughing with them.

Leave a Reply

